Why be a member?
The ISDS is The Number One Sheep Dog Society in The World! Join Today!

2019 Trial Committee

Society Chairman

Simon Mosse


National President

Ian Brownlie


National Trials Committee

Society Chairman - Neil McVicar

National President - Ian Brownlie

National Vice President - Jimmy Ogston

National Jnr Vice President - Ian Fleming


Local Committee

Chairman - Neil McVicar

Local Secretary - Kayren Mcvicar 

Honorary Treasurer - Christine Finlay

Field Manager/Helath and Safety - Neil McVicar

Accommodation Secretary - Kayren McVicar


Committe Members

Chris Toner, Chloe Cropper, Nick Docherty, Catrina Baker, John Dickson, Lisa Gast


Course Directors

Course Director - Ian Fleming

Assistant Course Director - Jimmy Ogston


Sheep Steward

Chief Sheep Steward - Nick Docherty


Photo: Neil McVicar and Chris Toner




First committee meeting took place 22nd November 2018