2021 Trial Committee


Scottish National Committee

Chairman   Martin Mackay            
Vice-Chairman   William Cormack
Secretary   Fiona Grant
Treasurer   Dennis Simpson
Chief Sheep Steward   Michael Shearer 
Assistant Sheep Steward   TBC
Health and Safety Officer   Fiona McMillan
Assistant Course Director   George Cormack
Media Officer   Willie MacKay
Accomodation Secretary   Tina Coghill-Robertson



Martin Mackay is contactable via Tina Coghill Robertson

Telephone: 07712 580248


Back row left to right - 

Magnus Sutherland, Mary Mackay, Denis Simpson (Treasurer), Michael Shearer (Chief Steward and Landowner), Martin Mackay (Chairman), Sheila Cormack, Tommy McPhee, Fiona Grant (Secretary), Joyce Shearer, William Cormack, Vicki Shearer.


Front row left to right - 

Kirsteen Thorburn, Kelsey Keith, Tina Coghill Robertson, Daniel Worthington, Mure Grant.